In many parts of the world, women study science and technology but do not work in these fields. What are the problems women face? What solutions can be taken to encourage women to work in science and technology?

Many female undergraduates around the world are opting to pursue their careers in science. However, upon graduation, many of them choose their jobs outside of scientific majors. This essay will look at the challenges that women face, as well as showcase some potential remedies to motivate them to work and remain in science-related careers. One of the problems that they deal with, but perhaps more important, is managing family duties and caring for newborn babies. In other words, many related science firms hire employees who can work full-time and can deal with difficult tasks and long hours of tasks which seem challenging for them according to those other responsibilities that they have. Another countable issue is the rigid, hierarchical societies that women face in developing countries (mainly faith-based communities) wherein females have fewer rights to self-expression. A recent example of this is happening in Afghanistan where women should stay at their home to upbringing their children, thus they are not allowed to find their own version of talent and careers. This problem can be solved by having a high quality of education where everyone is learning to look at all genders equally. If individuals don't denigrate women's power and their ability to work, as well as upholding them to find their talents and enhance them, then they can work in any field that they desire. Another considerable solution is aiding women by men by sharing the responsibilities of raising the children and managing the house in order to they can work in the intense scientific field. In conclusion, As we know women are struggling with many problems when they want to work in science fields namely in the Middle East countries but we can overcome this issue by educating people to look at them equally and support them to fully feel a range of their lives.