Some people believe it’s better for children to have stay-at-home mothers while others believe it’s better for mothers to work. Which do you think is better for a child, a working or a stay-at-home mother? Use ideas and information from the article to support your ideas.

Many women have a great tendency to be hired by offices in order to earn money. While it is stated by some people that children need their mothers, so, women who have kids should stay at the home, others say working can benefit mothers. I partially agree with the first statement to some extent. Nowadays, the number of women employees has increased and a considerable proportion of them have kids. This trend can affect their family negatively. Because, firstly, borning a human requires responsibility and couples should think about it before having a baby. parent's responsibilities have different aspects. One of them is taking after their infants and preparing food for them. Although wives should not be always responsible for raising kids, almost all men cannot take care of babies as well as females. Secondly, children could be depressed when their mother is not around, because they are usually obsessed emotionally with their mom. For example, according to statistics, adults who have grown by a babysitter showed a high chance of getting mental illnesses. On the contrary, in today's world, it is not enough that just husbands work due to the high prices of basic needs. So, if mothers besides devoting time to their infants have a part-time job, it could be beneficial for family incomes. In addition, women have dreams as much as men. If they do not follow their wishes, they will be disappointed in the future, which could bring problems to their relationships. For instance, my mother wanted to be a designer when she was younger, but after I was born, she put away her dream to raise me. Unfortunately, now, she regretted not pursuing her dream job. To sum up, babies are dependent persons who need their mother's attention physically and emotionally. thus it is recommended that they do not work for a while. However, it is important for them that they will not be regretted about today's decisions.