In the past, many male leaders have led our society to conflicts and violence. The world would be better governed and more peaceful if it was ruled by women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days conflicts are increasing globally. The question is, is that because the leaders are men, and what if the women lead the world? In this essay, I will discuss my view and draw my own conclusion. In terms of agreement, men are bringing more conflicts and war to our world. The main reason given to support this claim is that men natural. They are stronger and more aggressive. They show harder decisions and they rely on their own ideas. In other words, men usually think by their brains not their hearts. As a result of looking for financial impaction or political benefits but not concerned about any emotional aspects. For example, while the world has a living crisis, the minister thinks to increase income taxes instead of finding other reasonable solutions. Generally, men have one way of thinking and sometimes they do not study the possible results of their actions. However, in my point of view, women always show an incredible job when they become a leader. They attention to detail and take care of all the applied aspects. Although they insist to be a leader, they deal with compassion in every separate task. This is because they listen to their team and feel what their society needs. Hence the women are more emotional, they are more creative and looking for peace and stable life. Moreover, the government usually give chance to all male and female to be a leader which is creating a competitive atmosphere. Therefore, everyone wants to prove his point. Men by more wisdom and women by more sensitivity. In conclusion, it is evident that the world will have more conflicts if the leaders are remaining men. The government should accept the concepts of women's leadership and allow them to practice leading the world.