some schools are very strict about their school uniform and appearance of their pupils, when other schools have a very relax dress code. what are the advantage and disadvantage of children having school uniform?

A few schools force children to wear school dress and obey their outfit obligations, whereas others do not take it hard and students are not limited by stern rules. There are both profits and drawbacks to school suit which are explained in this essay. Some people support the idea that uniform outfits can represent the discipline of a school. This is to say, when all pupils wear similar clothes which have the same pattern and colour, it means that the whole group of school authorities and students are regular and they are following the rules, and this is beneficial for controlling the children and manipulating them with the desired plan. For example, when I was a child, our school ministers always dictate we wear particular uniforms in order to seem regular like the soldiers in a boot camp. So they could order us what and how we should behave in school. It is commonly believed that strict laws for pupils' outfits can damage an important human quality which is freedom. In other words, mandatory wearing might contribute to a moral situation in that students miss their freedom of choice. This can lead to a serious drawback, in which pupils cannot decide for their own life and body. If children are not allowed to choose their own clothes, they will not have a normal life in the future. Since the freedom enables them to improve their life skills and broaden their horizons. For instance, in our own secondary school, we were forced to wear simple clothes without any patterns or excess symbols. We were not permitted to criticise this rule and our minister said everybody should obey our laws. As a result, all the students learned to just follow the rules without asking why. In this manner, their humanity seemed to be quenched by school authorities. In conclusion, there are some merits and demerits associated with school uniforms, but most people are aware of their consequences and tend to not use them for their children.