Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges related not only to the environment, but pollution and education as well. What problems your country will face in next years.

IT IS TRUE THAT ALL COUNTRIES GOVERNMENTS HAVE FACED SOME PROBLEMS IN A RELATED TO EDUCATION AND POLLUTION. THESE PROBLEMS BECOME MORE CHALLENGING FOR THE NEXT GENERATION OF THE ERA. I EXPLAIN THE WHAT PROBLEMS WILL BE POSSIBLE IN A FUTURE FOR US IN THE NEXT TWO PARAGRAPHS. FIRSTLY, PEOPLE ARE USING MORE EFFECTIVE SOURCES THAN NATURAL GREEN RESOURCES, WHOSE AVAILABLE IN THE WORLD. HENCE, GLOBAL WARMING RATE GROW EVERYWHERE AND IT IS EFFECT TOO MUCH TO US. FOR INSTANCE, WE ARE USING FUELS, COAL FOR GENERATE ELECTRICITY OR IN CARS. CONSEQUENTLY, OZON LAYER IS DAMAGED TOO MUCH AND THE WEATHER SEASON CAN NOT WORK PROPERLY. SOME PEOPLE ASSERT THAT NOWADAYS, AGRICULTURE HAVE MORE PROBLEM THAN FARMING. BECAUSE THIS, THEY CAN NOT BE SURE WHAT TIME THE WEATHER WILL CHANGE OR ANYTIME RAINY OR HOT TEMPERATURES IN WINTER. THEY CAN NOT BE SURE ABOUT FARMING. SECONDLY, DAY BY DAY, EDUCATION IS BECOMING MORE EXPENSIVE.SO, PUPILS ARE SUFFERING FROM FINANCIAL CRISIS. MANY PEOPLES WANT TO GET GOOD EDUCATION AND PURSUE THEIR CAREER IN THEIR SKILLS OR HOBBIES. BUT, THEY CAN NOT ELIGIBLE TO AFFORD IT ON FINANCE BASIC. FOR A ILLUSTRATION, UNIVERSITIES OR SCHOOLS GIVE MORE VIRTUE CLASSES THAN OFFLINE CLASSES. BECAUSE OF THAT, STUDENTS HAVE TONOT GOTTEN GOOD KNOWLEDGE OR FOCUS ON ONLINE WITH REGARDS TO EVERYONE DO NOT HAVE PROPER INTERNET FOR ACCESS TO ONLINE CLASSES. STUDENTS ARE FACING LIKE THIS PROBLEMS. IN CONCLUSION, GOVERNMENT NEED TO START SOME CAMP TO AWARE THE COMMUNITIES OR PROVIDE PROPER FUND TO SOLVE PROBLEMS. IN EDUCATION. GOVERNMENT SHOULD PROVIDE SOME GOOD FACILITIES FOR STUDENTS IN GOVERNMENT SCHOOLS.