Nowadays people get married and have children after the age of 30. Is it a positive or negative development? Give your opinion and examples based on your experiences

There is no doubt that these days forming a family is a critical face in our life. Even though you formed a family early twenties or later after thirty, family is important. In this essay, I will investigate the positive and negative views of this development status and I will draw my own conclusion. In terms of positive view, getting married after age of thirty has various advantages. Firstly, the couple will feel they are stable and their relationship is healthy. They will have a chance to know each other insights. Secondly, I strongly agree, that if they get married they will believe in the value of their marriage contract and do more respect for its meaning. In other words, those who get married at any age will have the benefit of a comfortable and relaxing feeling, as they can be still happy because they are together. They avoid being alone or lonely which might cause more problems if they become older. I believe that the marriage age belongs to cultural habits. For example, In European countries they do not have the same pressure from their society as Arabic countries have. Therefore, they feel free to choose their marriage date even though they havehad a baby before. However, the main negative view that is given to support this claim is that the people who get married later after thirty, they will have fewer chances to have a big family. This is because life development is accelerating and they will have many difficulties managing to have one or two children. As a result, no reasons to avoid getting married after thirty, but they might have many challenges that need to be concerned. Although they face challenges in forming families after the age of thirty, they will be well-educated people and more engaged in the community. In conclusion, I believe that it is positive action to get married; does not matter about the age. Every stage of our life has its own experiences which we should learn how to cooperate and deal with it.