More young people in the workforce change their jobs or careers every few years. What are the reasons for this? Do the disadvantages outweigh the advantages?

It is well known that young people tend to change their careers every few years. Whether they do it purposely or not, it is more common for them to quit compared to Boomers. If we see the bigger picture, this is actually a more complex situation than it seems. It is related to the low salary, toxic workplace, and seniority/bullying, or even deeper, the unavailability of corporate ladder to climb upon. From my experience, the benefit of job jumping outweighs the harm. Afterall, the perfect office does not exist. Nowadays, finding the perfect workplace can seems impossible. We can only choose one from these three: a good salary, a healthy environment or a work-life balance. To find a job who offers a bare minimum payment is like finding a diamond in the rough, especially for sandwich generations like most of Gen-Z and Millenials. They would be willing to sacrifice their time and well-being for the money. They will go their office only out of duty and passionlessly, while still looking for the better opportunities out there. Once another opportunity comes, they will always consider taking it. Some may bother if they have good team or good leader. But oftenly, they have the otherwise: a toxic boss or a bystander seniors. There is no further vision because their boss only care about the results instead of the process. And there is no higher position to fill because their senior do nothing more than took credit from most of their works. That being said, as I stated before, the flawless workplace does not exist. There is always a better offerings, literally. So why not took it? Especially when most of the workplace is below average on taking care of their workers security. Therefore, to reduce this fast-growing employee turn-over, in the future, the stakeholders should always consider their employees' welfare.