In many modern societies grandchildren rarely spend any quality time with their grand parents. What do you think are consequences of this?

The unprecedented progress of society brings several notable notions with them which are interconvertible the rising tendency of children's development is one of them, these days children hardly spend some important time with their grandparents. To this, this essay will further elaborate on the reasons and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Without any qualms, it is normally seen that nowadays children never want to spend some time with their grandparents. There are two main reasons. firstly, children spend more time on social networking sites they are often busy with their online friends. Secondly, they have more pressure to study. For example, my brother since his 4th standard stay very busy in a study which is because he never interacted with others. Thus, now he feels introverted. On the other school of thought, these days parents have more duties they cannot spend time with children however, kids prefer to live separately from parents. To quote an example, man is a social animal and without sharing his thoughts and emotions with others they cannot develop this, it is necessary that they need to spend some quality day with their grandparents and learn new things from them