Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, while others think poeple should be free to choose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The phenomenon of many people attracted by high-risk sports as it allows them to challenge their bodies and mind in order to feel a sense of accomplishment has aroused wide concern among various circles. Divergent as people's views on this issue in question may be, I personally believe it is a personal decision that should not be forbidden or jeopardized others' safety. On one hand, some people stick with their view that dangerous activities should be banned because it is irresponsible to themselves, their parents, and others. Nowadays, there is a lot of news about people getting injured or dying in those sports, and the rescue team also needs medical care after saving the injured. Their parents regret that they have not stopped their kids from joining those activities. It is undeniable that those people who are left behind or provide help are affected in a negative way. Therefore, some folk would support those sports should be banned. On the other hand, I believe that everyone should be allowed to make their own choices without causing trouble to anyone. There is no reason of forbidding the choice they made as long as they take full responsibility if this is their dream. For example, after agreeing with the turns of "Do not resuscitate", the patient has the right not to be rescued in case of any situation on his body. Therefore, the decisions they made should be respected if they completely understand the risk and do not get any inconvenience to others. Under this line of thinking, although there are good arguments in favour of forbidding dangerous activities, I still believe that humans should have the freedom to act in order to make their dream come true.