Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think the education will not work. Disscuss both views and give your opinion.

Junk food has detrimental effects on human beings health according to the experts.Some people need to be educated about the benefits of not taking junk food, other feel no results can be accomplished, as compared to education about not having junk food. This essay will discuss both views according to different perspective.In my opinion, Education is necessary for the community about limiting junk food. Education about food plays an important role in people's health. Health can be built based on the food, we intake.If anyone understands the impact of taking junk food, a person can control their diet accordingly.Today scenario's people are more conscious of their health and they want to understand the nutrition of food. This awareness allows them to intake the right category of foods. For example, According to the survey, Health Challanels have the highest subscribers,as people are interested to improve their health by increasing their knowledge and taking the right action on time for the improvement of their health. Additionally, humans feel that, if they improve their knowledge of food, they are able to feed their families with the right nutritious food and contribute to family progress. For instance, We have noticed that, there is high consumption of Ghee as compared to refined oil these days, since people grasp the knowledge of food,whereas Refined oil is only a market gimmick to disorient the consumers. On the other side, Education does not matter, because humans want to be in a comfortable zone and they do not want to change.Change is difficult for every individual.Due to this, the obese population is increasing especially in the United States.Like, As we have seen there are 60% of people in America are obese according to studies as they are not aware of the product's nutrition and consume based on its taste only. Also, People feel that taste is more important than the nutrition of any food,so they do not want to take knowledge. This allows the business to grow by focusing on taste only instead of nutrition and keep on taking junk food. In conclusion, People have diverse views on the knowledge of junk food.In my opinion, knowledge is power and needs to be used for health benefits and to limit junk food.