What is homelessness? And what you think about the reasons of for people having home less

In the modern days homelessness deem to be imposible, yet there are still many people around the world having such issues. This essay will disccus the reasons for poeple to having home less. Homelessness is not restricted to third-world country, even in a very developed area of the world there are still cases for people to not have a home. This might be caused by some family issues that prevent a person from going their home. For example, having a alcohol addicted husband that create a domestic violance enviroment will drived a responsible mother to keep away from her home. For such home is not a safe place to called shelter. Secondly, investment choices is one of the major reason for people to lose their house. Since poeple sometimes rely on investment in stock market, hoping to earn some quick money. But they often over invest and overestimate their ability to repay such deals. Hence, when the stock market have a unexpected down fall, they are forced to sell their house to the bank. Homelessness can also be a persons' reprecussion in making a bad decision. Finally, I believe the majority causes of being homeless is family problems or living conditions, such as, verbal violance and mentally assulted by family mambers can be difficult for a person to want to stay in such place. In conclusion, homelessness is in many forms and many of them have their reasons whether they were forced or choose to be.