Some people think that children under 18 years old should receive full-time education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In most communities, education is the most important aspect handled by the government. Recently, there is a public debate about whether citizens should go to school until they reach the age of 18 years old. In my opinion, I agree that everyone must spend their time on a full-time learning process before they reach adulthood as it will greatly benefit both the person and also society. Firstly, many developed regions obligate their resident to attend formal learning processes until high school by providing free tuition. For example, various countries such as South Korea provides free educational fees in public schools. Not only the tuition but also the additional cost such as lunch meals and uniforms. Consequently, this results in the highest average IQ score of students in the world coming from this country. Another point to consider is the human brain keeps growing until someone reaches the age of 25 years old. This means that those years are the golden moment to teach and educate people about specific behaviour and mannerism. Moreover, it could decrease the amount of juvenile crime because of the well-mannered person. Thus, every nation's goal to become a well-developed country could be easily implemented. In conclusion, full-time education is an obligation for every nation's younger generations. The reason is that various developed countries already implemented this rule and proved the great result to the advancement of their nations. Specifically, it is the best time to guide children to become good people before they are fully grown.