Sometimes, companies choose people based on their personality rather than skill set. Why do you think that is the case? What do you think is more important – personality or skills?

Now, In this global era, It seems to be really true that plenty of companies could have selected depend on their individuality instead of considering their expertise because they should need professional appearance. In this manuscript, I would elucidate why they are providing more significance for personalities and provide a clear conclusion. To commence with, In some countries should contemplate their personality. The reason is that individuality could have been demonstrated by their discipline and outlook appearance than the sense of accomplishment. It is true that some people could have basic skills in their jobs and have a superior outlook which can be placed in highly reputed jobs effortlessly. For instance, In many nations, start-up companies could be chosen in various ways. Firstly, they are reviewing their personality and how they look formal or informal look. On the other hand, I believe that both personality and skills are playing a vital role in our society.Indeed, without knowledge, it may be very hard to survey many high-rise fields. For epitome, In many reputed businesses could be predominantly selected on their skills as well as personality which is very imperative to enhance their personalities through skills. As a result, I think both are very prominent to enhance and explore their expertise. Understandably, many of the points above have stated that individuality and knowledge could illustrate our appearance of look and the sense of achievement to give moral support to our society. Hence, we approach both qualities of selection would need our life.