Some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out bout the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

there is no doubt that these days people care about knowing the people who live in their new houses and the history of the house or the building. as we know, our home is so important, we have to choose it very well because at the end of the day we need a comfortable place we need a cosy place to spend the time with our family. in this essay I am going to discuss more reasons for the matter. to begin with, there are many causes that encourage people to search for a house or flat or building where they going to live on. One of these reasons is that people put a lot of money in usually to buy their home in almost all countries so since they will spend the money they should search about if the history of the house is good or not if it is also safe or not. Another instance, is in some houses maybe in the past there was, for example,for,example murder or crime and this going to decrease the value of the building of the home and some people do not want to live in these houses even if it is cheap. In case the community want to know about the past of the building or even about the area, there are many ways to do it. one of the ways and the simplest one is to ask the neighbour who lives near there. another and the most famous way is to search on the internet., Also there are apps that give the rate and information about the place for society. so there are many ways if you want to know. in conclusion, it is so good and important thing to search for your future home because it is not about just you it is something for your family. So we all have to help and give the information to each other when we need to.