Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different ideas about whether having academic knowledge or starting a job right after school can lead to a more successful situation. While going to university is very good and helpful, I believe entering the market sooner could be much better. On the one hand, there are myriad reasons why academic courses are useful for everybody’s future career. Going to university has a great deal of effect on our mindset and our social personality. Meanwhile, we learn why we are doing something and it leads us to understand everything scientifically. At the same time, during this process, we use others' experiences and this is the way that makes a mind more creative. As an example, most inventors use other scientists’ knowledge and experiences and modify their mistakes to make something new. On the other hand, it would even more important to prepare yourself for learning everything practically sooner instead of just studying about them. When you get a job straight after school, firstly, you can earn much more money and it means that being independent in lower age, so, you learn how you ought to manage your expenses and it can lead to making you more flexible in your future life. Secondly, behaving in the real market is completely different from what you study in books, therefore, if you enter the market sooner, you can achieve more real experiences. For instance, when I started my career, I realized that I can’t use lots of things that I learned in university. In conclusion, I can understand why most people might think academic courses are a more reliable route to be successful in your future work life, but it seems to me starting a job sooner would be a bit more efficient.