Does modern technology make life more convenient or life was bettter when technology was simple?

In modern times, the concern of the latest technology has become highly controversial.While it can be argued that the invention of the latest technology devices creates a smooth life for the human being, another opinion is that the life of a human was greater when technology was simple. This essay will examine both sides of the argument and provide an overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people believe that life become easier because of the new generation of technology. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favour of this idea is that newly invent technology -related devices are Fast processing. In previous, Computers' processors were so slow to complete unmethodical tasks, whereas now for technological development it boosts to perform more than 5 times faster, In addition, It reduces the works load which has done by the human. This is Because of the advent of AI, who helps to work by command without taking any kind of relaxation. In that way, works continue until complete and result produce within a short period. Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that people's lives were too good when it was simple. Firstly, people's privacy was safe in previous times. A good illustration of this is that technology was not too advanced at that time, it was totally risk-free from hacking. So, people had not too worried about that. Secondly, people did hard work because of the low amount of technology -related devices available at that period to use in workshops. As a result, Human beings had to use their hand and brain to perform work. In conclusion this is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. Having considered both sides of the trend, I would argue that people's lives were totally good in the early ages, but that becomes now scarce.