Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that the competition will be encourage to the children. Thus other people consider that teamwork is more helpful. This essay will discuss this topic from both sides and give my own idea. The contest gives children full of energy and satisfaction. They may feel that they are better than others and get encouraged to participate another competitions. Also it motivates to the children to study more and more. However the wish that to being Change the form of the verb be show examples more good than others is unlimited. Therefore they stressed to be perfect and just think about they should be the best. Competition may create lonely, egotistical and stressed person. For example my cousin is very hard working person and her parents was always saying that you should be best to others. In the result she became introvert and lonely person. Co-operate is the good qualification that person must have. Furthermore it also needs for future career and life. Therefore team work is a vital skill that children should be taught at primary school. This helps to learn communicate and help each other in the work field. Finally, Competition gives us desire to do more efficient work and helps to learn anything by ourselves, co-operating can take chance to reach big success than work alone. Because it's a communication society that people need to support each other.