Some people think that children under 18 years old should receive full-time education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is the pivotal base to everyone's professional career and one has to attain certain knowledge in order to lead a prosperous life. I totally agree with the given notion. Schooling is a basic necessity every child deserves as it shapes his/her's future and helps them to reach their desired goal. They decide in their adolescence which field they want to go ahead with and which area to focus on. The entire aspect of gaining interest in peculiar things attributes to their future learning and choosing the path they want to lead on. However, it's not only the individual's job to seek information about everything on their own but also the guidance they receive from the expert which adds up to their work. For example, the youngest quiz master is just 12 years old because of the training he was a part of which was totally free of cost, which in turn proves children need guidance to pursue their dream in every sport or academic. Another person who was in the limelight was the under-16 footballer from brazil who made it to the first division team in a matter of few years and he credits his coach and the academy for the time they spent on him for developing his game day by day. In a nutshell, I would suggest every country provide all the people with the right to education as they deserve to have it. The more you encourage the youth to participate in academics, the more growth you will see in your nation. If you just hand them the free hand to invent gadgets or stuff then you will be surprised to see wonders in every field.