Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality high school students should be encouraged to question and offer criticism on their teachers. Others think this will you lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is often believed that students should be encouraged to be critical of teachers for the advancement of learning quality while other people are concerned about it leading to the loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. I partially agree with the former, for a positive attitude toward learning allows them to be more independent thinkers regardless of the potentially hostile relationships between teachers and students. On the one hand, students ' critical attitudes should be encouraged as they are more likely to internalize various ideas to themselves. In other words, they are often able to increase their understanding by altering their perspectives and making new discoveries. For instance, a movie called "three idiots" depicts a male student who often criticizes professors but finds a complex mechanism of mathematics which no one could achieve. Therefore, such an inquisitive attitude should be rewarded to promote their deep analysis as well as positive commitments to become more responsible for their own educational roles. On the other hand, it is disadvantageous since critical students will find it hard to maintain a peaceful relationship with teachers, who may be embarrassed by their insufficiency of knowledge. Indeed, some teachers would be offended since they expect them to oblige to rules and absorb common knowledge from textbooks as it is. Furthermore, their unique ideas can even lose the value of an established theory, which can cause a sense of distrust among other students. Thus, it will be difficult for them to ensure shared knowledge and promote their understanding as they cooperate with other learners and teachers. In conclusion, I somewhat agree that the critical attitude of learning is beneficial to discovering an unknown theory by altering their viewpoints. However, they can damage relationships with other students and lecturers due to their unfamiliar ideas that other people may find hard to follow.