Topic: Many children and students are taught to push themselves to be better than others rather than work together for everyones’s benefits. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is common in the society to teach the children to acquire the higher position from above all of their peers in the field of academic or in sports. Its outcome seems to create the jealousy, feel of compititon and less frutifull results in between the peers. This stated that there are less benefits for children to succeeding in life if they were taught in this way. This essay will discuss the disadvantages in brief manner. The first and foremost, demerits of make better from others rather than work together will leads to less producitivity and less fruitful results. For example, if people work together then they do those things possible which are impossible but a single person with his single idea or concepts will not able to reach at their destination and feels inferior in front of others. A part from that, the attitude of compeidator and jealousy cretes hattnes in the people lives. For instance, in africa a 17 years old boy killed by his neighbours due to scoring more in the academic and getting so many attention from the society and in school too. Such kind of situations will happen if taught young generations to compete in the society rather than contribute in their society to live meaningful lives. In conclusion, there are several demerits of teaching the young generation to compete and make position above from others. This will creates jealousy, hattness in one another's heart.