Some people believe that exercise is the key to good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the past few decades, there is a considerable inclination of health issues day by day. With regarding this, few individuals opine that exercise is necessary for well being in their life however, others say that balanced diet is more conscious. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs with relevant example. To embark with, what are the advantages of exercise daily? The predominant point is that people do not suffer from obesity in future. To elaborate it, if inhabitants are jogging and exercise in daily then they will escape from obesity because nowadays, majority of masses consume street food that are not good for our health as it is not easily digest as compared to homemade food hence, exercise is required for good health. To cite a relevant example, a survey conducted by health department, according to which, 80% of people are well being in their life with the help of jogging and running. On the flip side, there are various benefits to eat healthy diet. First and foremost, multitudes will escape from detrimental diseases. To explain it, today generation do not follow the diet plan and they do not eat green vegetables in daily life however youngsters do not think that it is very helpful for good health since it provides energy as well as delightful for body growth. To epitome, a report was published by the tribune, it reveals that 94% of citizens are eaten vegetables with meal due to this they pleasant in their life. To conclude, there are various merits to exercise daily and balanced diet such as it helps to reduce obesity and escape from terrible diseases nevertheless, in my opinion, I agree with former view.