In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is highly predicted by news and book readers that in upcoming years printed newspapers and books will be annihilated everything readers need to read will be available online. In my opinion, I agree that soon enough the readers will get more engaged with online news by considering its advantages. Printed newspapers can be regarded as the most reliable sources of news which is written by real journalists. But newspapers no longer remained the only source of news. Readers can get access to any news in the world by using their mobile phones and the internet, which is also reliable. Furthermore, readers can get access to news, magazines and books for free cost or much cheaper than printed ones. It also keeps updating the latest news from time to time. Another point to consider is that having access to online news and books saves lots of time sometimes. It doesn't require market or library books and newspapers. In other words, it can easily fit into readers ' perfunctory work routines. For example, a reader can read news, magazines and even books at any time anywhere, when they get little time to read. Finally, printed newspapers and books are made out of wood, subsequently, it leads people to cut down millions of plants. Which is extremely harmful to the environment. Despite this fact, readers tend to read online news because it offers loads of advantages and unlimited access. In conclusion, as people are becoming more aware of the environment and considering the advantages of online news, I presume that people will be more engaged with online news and books. Subsequently, which will be the end of printed newspapers and books.