The health benefits of physical exercises are well known. Despite this, many people do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to encourage them to exercise regularly?

Society is very different today from the past. Doing exercises is a huge part of our life. It has changed many people for the better. This essay will examine the reasons why some people do not exercise and how to encourage them to exercise.

There are many reasons why some people do not exercise regularly. First, many people are busy, which makes them unable to go to the gym. For example, they work as employees for 12 hours everyday. Also, they spend their time on things more important than doing exercise such as gathering with their families. Second, some people can not go to the gym because it is far away from their houses. For instance, they might not have cars to go to the gym. In addition, they do not have much money to go by taxi. Third, people consider the main reason why they can not go to the gym is the high cost of subscription. For instance, many founders increase the cost of subscription if the number of people increases. Furthermore, many gyms offer awful services in comparison with the price.

There are many ways to encourage them to do exercise. First, the founders of the gym can make seminars about doing exercise. For instance, they can make seminars about the benefits of doing exercise. Moreover, they also can make seminars about inquiries of people who attend those seminars. Second, people believe that lowering the cost of subscription is the main solution to encourage them. For example, they suggest that making discounts for annual subscriptions is a perfect solution. Also, they want stunning services and perfect metal dumbbells. Third, people can make tournaments about lifting weights and provide those who participate in tournaments. For instance, they can create local tournaments monthly. In addition, governments from different countries can create global tournaments and the rewards are very valuable such as luxury cars and provide for those who win much money.

In conclusion, it is easy to see that doing exercise has awful reasons which make people stop doing exercise regularly. However, there are many ways to encourage people to do exercise.