Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skills. What are the causes? Suggest possible solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Numerous workers lack of fundamental competency especially interactive skills which is crucial for working with colleagues. This is the most important problem that causes a lot of company need to pay to improve the ability of new labor. This essay will discuss the cause of problems and then I will demonstrate my suggestion involving the solutions. To initiate with, the cause of lacking competency of new employees. From my point of view, these issues come from several factors. Firstly, it is because of the individual who does not like to interact or communicate with the other ones. Some might really enjoy talking with colleagues but some do not. Secondly, This can be reflected in an overview of the quality of education. Generally, the educational institution has a critical role in teaching or facilitating people in order to prepare them for the world of employment. In particular, the skill or performance concerned with cooperating with another labour. To Solve these problems, I would like to recommend that the educational institution and company have to build good cooperation together. For example, the university or college needs to create a curriculum that focuses on interpersonal skills or provide a program for developing students' skills that involve cooperative skills. Similarly, the company has to select workers who have interactive skills. In addition, the business should provide some programs in order to train new employees. In conclusion, there are many factors which are causes of the problems namely, the issue comes from the difference between individuals and the quality of the educational institution. In terms of the solutions, the company have to work with the university or college.