Nowadays many companies have manufacturing facilities in different countries. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

The global phenomenon of civilisation from the beginning of industrialisation to the present day has changed drastically in the manufacturing industry all over the world. However, some people say manufacturing developments in the world lead to more problems like the environment. In my opinion, new units have more advantages outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, many companies establish new units to expand their business largely due to many reasons. Firstly, whichever country provides basic necessities like land, water and electricity for the establishment of the new unit with less cost, increases the production. If the production of the materials is high, the cost of the product will decrease. Secondly, the purchasing power of the product ease for the common people drastically. In addition, the economic growth of the country increases to sustain GDP growth. As per the google survey findings, the Tesla car manufacturing units in china rises drastically in the year 2015 to 2019 by 15% in the economy. On the other hand, establishing modern entities in more developed countries faces some environmental issues like sound and water pollution along with carbon emission gases in the air may reduce air quality. Moreover, factories face some challenges not only in transporting raw materials but also in labour shortages, and disposal of waste is also challenging for many enterprises. However, undoubtedly, more production of items with reasonable prices will give fruitful results to citizens in the nation. To sum up, even though some of the demerits of establishing a new organization in diverse countries, may give better opportunities to the surrounding city dwellers along with the economic growth to withstand in the industrially developed countries I believe. So more entities have provided large business options all over the world.