Nowadays children has become more addicted to TV and because of that their physical activity level is decreasing. what can be cause and possible solution to that ?

Nowadays young generations became dependent on television and due to their physical activity level decline. One of the main cause is that children are glued to their cellphones without limited time and the most viable solution is schedule daily physical activities during weekdays. Teens are obssesive with TV and cellphones that become them addicted to it because parents do not set limited time screen. First, some parents have two jobs that pay no atttention to their kids so they have no regulations to play with their cellphones, and they are glued to their screen. As a result, they become fanatic with videogames that can be download-free over the phone and children gain weight due to the lack of movement during the day. For instance, In the United States, Fullerton University states that children in the past were healthier than those who own a cellphone nowadays because they play videogames more than eight hours a day. One viable solution is that parents should set multiple physical activities during weekdays, so teens will have limit Change the form of the verb limited show examples time for using a cellphone. This will help them to create healthier physical habits and find other ways to have fun on their free time. Also, parents who work on weekdays can program weekend activities to have the opportunity to play with their children to create a better ways to avoid becoming addicted to TV. To explain further, in California there are multiple free daily activities on public parks for families with children where provide all the material needed to play basketball, tennis or soccer. To conclude, in order to avoid children become addicted to TV, parents need to have variety of physical activities during weekdays to avoid they have plenty of time to watch TV or play video games, and parents should set physical activities on the weekends, so they can help thier children to be more active.