People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kinds of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

It is generally believed that humans become habituated to their daily routines and resist any sort of changes in their lives. In this essay, the effects of being in the comfort zone will be discussed, and some promising remedies to the problems will be examined before my conclusion is reached. To commence with, not wanting to live in a way that is different from a normal lifestyle might possess negative consequences. These days overuse of electronic devices on daily basis has led to the deprivation of normal sleep hours: 8 hours per day because of which the general health condition of people is low. In addition, some even suffer from severe mental health conditions such as memory loss. To put it clearly, students who sleep late and use mobile phones every day are found to have short-term memory. Hence, performing the same unwanted habit can cause degradation of one fitness. One way to resolve this kind of issue could be by practising more healthier habits either by joining any motivational classes or by convincing oneself to be open to changes. By attending the teachings of health practitioners one could be aware of the impact inadequate sleep has on the mind and body as a whole. Thereafter, the person could motivate himself/herself to go to bed early at least five minutes earlier than the previous day. For instance, Sadhgurus have a fixed schedule of sleeping early and waking up early due to which they are more healthier than the common people. This slow and steady practice will finally yield to be fruitful. As a result, enough sleep will then lead to a healthy mind and body. In a nutshell, individuals naturally do not want to change the way they have lived which can cause harmful effects on their bodies and mind. However, one solution could be getting inspired by experts and implementing it in their lives.