The media pays too much attention to the lives and relationships of celebrities such as actors, singers and footballers. They should spend more time reporting the lives of ordinary people instead.

Nowadays most media pay too much attention to stars ' lives and interpersonal relationships, but I think the media should give stars a little space and spend more energy on nutritious topics. On the one hand, media reports on stars ' lives and interpersonal relationships can speed up the speed of news transmission. Some media release a report on stars ' lives and get far more attention and retweets than several reports on ordinary people's lives. If the media release the news of stars, the heat brought by ordinary people can not be compared, which is why the media are so keen to report the news of stars. People love it, and the media love it, which has led to the daily mass coverage of countless celebrity news stories that are either true or false.Of course, it will also make celebrities and other public figures more aware of the impact of their actions. On the other hand, there are good reasons to think that the media should not spend a lot of time reporting the news about stars ' life and interpersonal communication. First of all, stars are human beings, even if they show up on the screen every day, they should have their own lives. Exposing the stars ' lives will violate the stars ' privacy. Secondly, if some bad media send some paparazzi to follow some stars in order to get the life of some stars, it will not only affect the stars themselves, but also affect the order of the whole society. Third, some media reports about stars are not nutritious, which will lower people's general thinking level. In short, I think the media should spend more time writing meaningful and nutritious reports, instead of covering the lives of celebrities in a large amount to catch people's eyes, which will affect the whole social atmosphere.