Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the enviroment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

In this global warming condition, deforestation is one among many factors that massively contribute to detrimental effects across the world. Plenty of irresponsible groups of people and factors are attributed to the increasing trends on the matter. I personally believe strict regulation and a serious campaign should be done to stop this issue. Elastic laws, which are set by the government, were usually capitalized by certain people for their own purposes without considering a long-term impact. For instance, suspects who are proven to conquer the jungle entirely through an illegal approach are only penalised with a slight amount of money. Because of these reasons, farmers and a rancher frequently open new fields by firing a jungle to reduce invasion expenditures and pay the penalties if they are caught. According to this compelling reason, authorities should set illogical penalties to prevent excessive logging. The government should be literate, whether from the formal campaign or interpersonal approach, their inhabitants about the dangerous effects of illegal logging. To exemplify, by deploying posters about the harmful impacts of uncontrolled logging, as well as emphasising the benefit of fostering forests in the long run. Subsequently, If they comprehend the potential risk of their current negative habits, they will reduce or even eliminate deforestation. In the same way, the authority should also stimulate people to reforest the existing condition as a rehabilitation method. To sum up, I reckon that a massive campaign and robust regulation would keep the forest from excessive logging. It is predicted that facilitating inhabitants with environmental tools and a proper logging method would significantly reduce the existing issue.