some people believe studying abroad is important because it expands person's konwledge and undrestanding of the world. others feel that is better to study at home because that is the best way to prepare for a career in the student's own country . discuss both these views, and give your opinoin.

A majority of people strongly believe that studying abroad performs a significant role in our social and individual status while others assert that studying in your own country is an efficient way for future occupations. It seems to me that a considerable number of adolescents and children tend to study overseas in order to their accomplishments whereas some students pursue their goals in their home town. In fact, I am a huge fan of studying in other locations and this issue will be discussed, in this essay. To begin with, in some deprived regions, required infrastructures are unavailable therefore students can broaden their information in other parts of the world. Moreover, youths occasionally achieve golden opportunities in foreign countries. Furthermore, social members are familiar with other places and bring some new ideas into their homes. For example, Professor Mahmud Hesabi encountered a variety of views in Europe and then he established Tehran university in his city. However, some teenagers suffer from high stress hence, studying at home curbs their pressure. In some cases, not only does it provide the best education but also it enhances our chances for professional jobs. For instance, pupils in Iran create some domestic digital devices with the help of Iranian tutors. To sum up, in our sophisticated circumstances, there is no substitute for science and also steps should be taken to increase our data thus I think schools do not belong to a specific place and people should feel an obligation to it wherever they have access.