In some countries, more and more peaple are becoming interestedin finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can peoplw research this? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that these days the number of sold houses increased. the question is, why are people finding the history of the house they live in important to know about? in this essay I'm going to explain the reasons and the methods to find this info. in terms of reasons, the family search about the history of the apartment as a necessity to see if the apartment is safe to live in. the main reason given to support this claim is that if the building is old and fragile it will not stand any force over it, it will break. To illustrate, The building over time will be weak and easy to be broken. In other words, if there is any water leakage the wood or bricks will be rotten and will cause infection and disease from the fungi, and that comes in a contrast to what people see as a safe residence. Moreover, some people are terrified of ghosts and spirits so they want a house empty of any demons or spiritual presence. This is because they think if they live in a hunted household they will cast their fate or be cursed for their entire life. So parents ensure they meet all safety requirements to have a heavenly life out of riskiness for themselves and their children. And they could find this information about the history on the websites that offer houses for sale but they should not rely on salesmen because they could hide some harmful information just to convince you to buy the building. Furthermore, parents would visit the area and ask the neighbours about the house or the community who used to live in it, and I think this is the most convenient way to have reliable and true knowledge. In conclusion, although many people believe it is a critical matter to know everything about their households, in my opinion, I think it is an insignificant thing to search for every information about the houses. Therefore, I believe that the only thing that needs to look for is if the condo structure is strong and could afford a crowd to stand on it and if it has resistance to earthquakes or heavy rain. This is the main criterion to have in every domicile.