Some people prefer to plan activities for their free time very carefully, whereas others think that it is a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A group of individuals chooses an activity scheme to spend their spare time wisely, while others perceived it as a way of spoiling their valuable time. I will discuss both views in succeeding paragraphs with my own opinion. Proper planning of leisure activities in their free time is a great way for human beings to continuously ponder the relationship towards their family circle. For instance, during the weekend, socialization with loved ones through outdoor activities such as night swimming would imply a great impact on the betterment of strong and solid family ties. Hence, this would be a memorable moment to share the love within their bloodline. Others might utilize their extra time in making livelihood to save it from indulging in planned activities. For example, people in the urban areas recorded in the Philippine tabloid that instead of wasting it for family relaxation, they would rather spend on raring live stocks like chicken for income purposes. Consequently, they would feel gratifying satisfaction since they believe that time is gold and not to waste it on unproductive activities. In our household, planning both indoor and outdoor leisure activities account for the highest rank particularly on Saturdays since my parents are intensely interested in family bonding. However, my siblings would like to do online selling instead of socializing, so that we have an additional source of income for buying essential commodities. In summary, families who were indulging extra time in well-planned activities would lead a strong family relationships. Meanwhile, people would not spoil those precious time in such activity but rather spend it in a productive way for additional family income that would suffice their day-to-day lives.