Some people think that art is important subject.other opine that it waste our time . discuss both view and give your opinion.

All people in the world are interested in some things such as extreme sports, books, movies, and art. Those whole have importance for the humanity and maintenance of the earth. A number of people claim that art is not such an important thing, on the contrary, some people believe it is a significant subject for the world. This essay will examine both ideas and include my point of view. The importance of art cannot be ignored by people as a waste of time. To begin with, people have been interested in drawing pictures, constructing buildings, and collecting things that have value in the art for centuries. To illustrate, the mosque located in Istanbul called Blue Mosque is, doubtless, a huge art demonstration. Another point is that art is the beginning of everything and we know before-christ times human beings' lives thanks to them. That is why art should not be underrated by individuals. On the other hand, the significance of art is originated from some obvious things; for example, uniqueness, historical events, and, particularly, the artist. To exemplify, the Mona Lisa picture is counted as the peak point of art because of its uniqueness and the painter. A significant number of people have been visiting this table for decades. To add more points to the importance of art, art gives people pleasure while they are being looked at. Last but not least, human nature needs that enjoyment. Therefore, museums, art galleries, and these sorts of things are necessary for all of us. When all things are taken into consideration, besides some people saying that art is a waste of time, I strongly believe that art is the expression of feelings and is important.