Should young people follow older people’s advice or is it good for them to challenge older people’s opinions and thoughts. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is considered that following older society's opinions is usually the most reasonable way. However, sometimes it seemed that teenagers are not into sticking to that path. There are both reasons, that can prove why old-fashioned traditions should be replaced with new standards which can be beneficial for young people that I personally believe in. First of all, learning by experience is undoubtedly one of the best methods to remember some crucial things. Young folks should make mistakes and be a wrong time to time. What is more, this is their true privilege. What is important, is that they should draw conclusions from the situation and be more careful next time. Furthermore, it is forbidden to not let young souls develop in their own way. Bravery is a factor in innovations and progress. That is why old people should stay behind and watch. On the other hand, in some situations, it is good to take advice from parents or another old person. Thanks to that, we can avoid making huge mistakes that can be hard to fix. Also, in many fields old tradition is a wonderful thing and changes might ruin them. It is good to bear in mind what can be improved and what is untouchable for good reasons. In conclusion, I personally believe that young generations should try new things and live a life like they want to. But, they have to be aware that sometimes advice from elderly people can be more worthy than any other thing. Finally, life is one big lesson.