Many people believe in the idea of school children wearing a school uniform, but should teachers as well be required to conform to a dress code? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Education is the key factor to success in life. It is considered by, many people that the rule of dress in schools should not only apply to students but also be applicable to teachers. I totally agree with this notion and provide reasons in the essay. To begin with, the body fit code not only provides equality but also increase self-esteem. To explain, the main idea behind wearing the same cloth in an institution is to enhance the emotions of society. By doing so, it is easy to avoid the differences between children on the basis of various elements such as economy, gender and so on. For example, in a survey conducted by Oxford University, it is found that the places with a equal colour wear policy are more productive than the others with no policies for attire. Hence, it is proven that attire provides confidence not only among the youth but in various age groups. In addition, another major reason for following the out wearing is to set an example for the future generations. To elaborate, kids try to copy what their parents and carers do in front of them. Making a law for suits for everyone helps them to follow their ideals. For instance, an, article it is published that folks focus more on their studies and obey their professors well if they are wearing a uniform. As a result, it will also help them to maintain discipline on campus. In conclusion, one can say that increasing the concentration of juniors and to building a good and efficient national outfit policy is the best idea to apply.