Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources , while others think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live . Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Varied opinions have been put on the table when it comes to space exploration. Some masses opine that it is a crucial activity for mankind to explore the world where we live; however, another group of people claims that this kind of approach is a waste of resources. In this essay, I will discuss both views along with my viewpoints and give my opinion at the end. To start with, the reasons why space exploring activity has many benefits to offer. Firstly, a number of problems are created due to overpopulation which poses a big threat to human survival, so finding a new place for living would be the best choice for us. In addition to this, people need food and shelter for their survival in this existing world, but if the masses will get a chance to go to a different place like Earth then they don't have to strive for food and will get accommodation for living. Secondly, such resources as petrol and diesel are not sufficiently available which means that they are limited. In detail, when scientists will get to a place like Earth so new sources will be available in order to use in cars, motorcycles and planes. Shifting towards the second pool of thought, the first reason for focusing on the problems in the world we live in seems to be dealing with potential issues which need to be solved immediately. By, this I mean that the pollution level is increasing day by day, if we ignore it now then it will create many troubles in the future. For example, lands will lose their fertility when land pollution peaks, it's top so farmers will face difficulties in growing crops.The second reason appears to be giving focus on children's education. In detail, if all children will get an education then they can make a world better place for living because young ones are nation builders. In conclusion, from the aforementioned points, it is aptly clear that focusing on space exploration would be fruitful for human existence, but current issues should not be ignored by the government.