These days, mobile phones and the internet are very important to the ways in which people relate to one another socially. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Advanced technology development enables society to socialize with each other everywhere and at every time. Doing so gives some advantages and disadvantages for some reason. It may help people to develop virtual conversations through gadgets but sometimes it is time-consuming. This essay will elaborate more on it. For the benefit side, gadgets may help the public interact with others easily. Through mobile phone and internet usage, a person may build virtual contact with others. Someone can interact with somebody who has the same interests or hobbies. When music lovers like to hear pop songs or news, they can find clubs or fandoms related to it that are available in online media. Nevertheless, once the club is founded there will be many fans in it and it will start to discuss anything. However, sometimes it takes ages for socializing on social media so it becomes a disadvantage. A person needs to stand by every time when interactions start otherwise it can upset everyone if they leave earlier. Such as the virtual meeting started, the guests were shown and started to discuss the topics. Furthermore, People need to get ready and attend to it directly and it will take hours to end it. If the meeting takes hours a person needs to be ready to talk all the time. Hence, it needs self-time sacrifice to do it. In short, this essay strongly agrees that technology products bring a good effect in building conversation for everyone. The good thing about having technology communication is it enables society to bring it effortlessly. So, it can be said that there is no border in delivery because of the high-tech products.