In some countries, citizens must pay a lot of money in taxes, but education and healthcare are free. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages

In some countries, education and healthcare are free for citizens, nevertheless, they have to pay a lot of money in taxes. Now, I am going to discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation. To begin with, I will describe the advantages of this issue. Firstly, it is a great idea. Some people do not care about themselves. Because they are so busy making money. If they pay taxes, they will go to the hospital. If they have a problem with their health, for instance, in my country, more people are passing away from their health problems. Because healthcare is very expensive, most people cannot study at the university. This is because university payments are so high. Free education for the young generation. That means countries care about their local people. That country's future is in the young generation's hands; if they study very well, that country will increasingly grow up in the future. Now we will see the disadvantages of this situation. For example, if they pay a lot of money in taxes, they get free healthcare and education for their children or themselves. What if people do not have problems with health or do not have any children to educate? For them, paying extra money every month will be a waste of money. In conclusion, I think that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. It is a good way to pay more money than usual for taxes. If something happens to us, we will be sure. We will have good care for free, and we do not have to pay any money for that. Also, for education, we do not have to pay money. I am of the opinion that.