Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary world, there have been a majority of issues causing a lot of poverty among citizens as the highest unemployment rate in the world. This tendency would make the government overloaded with its financial status. The essay will explain the reason and propose possible solutions to address them. To commence with, there is a main reason causing many poorer residents a shortage of finances based on their standard of living as lower education. For instance, some social science experts said that some nations have experienced the highest unemployment ratio for decades. It would create the levels of economic development decline by lacking job capacities for the lowest academic workers applying. Additionally, the strong problem that workers could not have enough money to fulfil their daily expenditures to create a large number of residents would be poverty. Therefore, this resulted in the government tax form being overloaded due to compensation to the citizens. Nevertheless, the problems are serious, there are some possible measures that can be taken. First, for example, some surveys told us that the public authorities should invite different nations. Investors could spend money on entertainment and some business to boost the economy like building hotels, restaurants and so on. This trend can promote many job capacities for people to participate in owing to letting employees be easier to earn wages for their needs. Moreover, educational development also may concern as the higher academic workers can promote their own countries how to develop well. Consequently, it would mitigate a lot of poverty among citizens as the prosperity of economic development. In a nutshell, following the statement above, there have been a majority of issues causing a lot of poverty for citizens as the highest unemployment rate in the world. However, the government and the public authorities should play the right roles to tackle the issues, it may be a better future.