Some people think that one of the best ways to solve enviromental problems is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

At the present time, we are suffering from threats from the environment, clearly seen from air pollution, water pollution and probably more. People are using too many non-renewable resources, including fuel for cars and vehicles, which is harmful. So, it is believed that one of the most proper ways to discharge the problems is to increase the cost of these kinds of materials, intend to make the world better. From my point of view, it is accurate to admit that this idea is absolutely unreasonable. To clear, it should be summed up in an essay As we can see, the development of the world’s society has contributed to energy over a long period up to now. Important inventions have been used regularly since its establishment. One of them, we mention here is transportation, and it is related closely to the existence of resources used, like fuel. The supporting sentence at the opening said the fact about energy that may be depleted easily,might be considered fuel. Providing that we have a look as the experts, running out of fuel can create an economic crisis that affects badly the number of fields to improve the countries and the citizens’ living standards. Looking at further ways, the war between Russia and Ukraine is a clear example, of when Europe needed the advantages of fuel. This kind of power in price rising can reduce vehicle production which is playing a strong role to connect and upgrade other workouts. To be honest, we put ourselves in issues in order to know what is the benefit of consuming resources, mainly about petrol. However, in another opinion, we have a great impact to be aware of fuel price, which means we should take the cost in a suitable value. People’s efforts in replacing the consumption of normal travelling equipment with bicycles or environmentally friendly ones need to be concentrated on. With this solution, pollution can be dealt with. On the other hand, the request from daily living has changed people’s minds about using fewer cars or motorbikes, except in several special situations. The truth is, we had better change to comfort the world, to understand what is the real value of using energy, since the outstanding transformation of technology. In conclusion, what we have nowadays is a variety of resources to decide our future, also the responsibility for the potential dangers when they immediately come across. For that. we need to take over our best work so that the issues can be removed clearly.