with the access to the internet and social media websites, many children are exposed to a number of danger situations. Adults should thus limit access to the internet for their children. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing discussion regarding the working criteria for females. A group of individuals claims that some occupations are not suitable for females in that modern era. Therefore, as far as I am concerned, the reality is entirely different from their opinion. I absolutely support it, and my opinion as well as my discussion are enough to make them hammer it out. Some shortsighted people think that women can't lift heavy items.In my opinion, they are unfamiliar with the developed technology. However, grown ladies can deal with these kinds of things by using technology. For example, dockworkers nowadays use an electric pallet jack and forklift.In order to run them, a driving licence is a rudimentary skill that does not require your strength.I hold the view that every independent person, regardless of gender, can easily take the licence. Secondly, it is misconstrued that adult girls cannot perform well in mental activities.I can elaborate on this argument with an example: Johnson was a girl who had the ability to make manual calculations without using a computer. Furthermore, nobody can deny the software skills of Irfan Kareem.Marie Curie is a great name in the field of science. She got a Noble Prize by dint of her mental skills. In addition, the US space agency could not launch its first man into space without a woman.In conclusion, I would like to highlight that I have attempted to review concisely the reasons for my agreement with the subject in that essay. There is no evidence that could lead to any distinction between male and female jobs.