Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

To begin, few individuals think that the major habitat consequences of this time are the deter of specific species of flora and Fauna, but others believe that environmental complication is a more crucial part of this. There are some points related to the statement Like climate changes in these eras and urbanisation in the modern world, then I will discuss both views in detail in upcoming paragraphs However, it is some issues created by climate changes in the decade which are increasing the elevation of carbon emissions through traffic vehicles on the road. Also, these types of activities affect the plants and increase the temperature of the earth which may cause species to tolerate the higher heat and die. Moreover, the boom in the population is one other problem which is created to load on the land and build many houses in outer space where a lot of trees are cut out for living affecting the environment and animals. For instance, a study by the Habitat Protection Agency has proven that in the past few years, temperature is elevating by one per cent in every era. Nevertheless, there are some issues to make by development in every country and they invent various types of gadgets and urbanisation is happening very fast because most companies are occupying land to build their models. Furthermore, it leads to people migrating to Metropolis places for jobs and business purposes then they stay in the cities. In the modern world devastating is doing a very large scale in all countries and it develops many problems for the animals and the environment. For example, the public survey has proven that around one thousand acres of soil are devastating every year. In conclusion, certain spaces of flora and Fiona are diminishing due to habitat issues, although other believes that only the atmosphere is a major concern. In my opinion, the government could make some laws for control. These types of consequences do not happen in the future.