In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

To have a private home rather than renting is crucial for people in many countries. To some extent, I agree with this statement. This case is happening as a purpose of human life and I feel that this case is positive. In this essay I will explain the reason why people tend to buy homes rather than renting. In addition, I believe that this is a positive situation to some extent. The first reason is that people have been ambitious since they were young. When people were young birds, their parents usually had their own home to nurture themtheir children. Thus, the same ambition will be transported to themtheir the their children. The parents tend to motivate their children to earn money by working in order to fulfill their daily basis including owning a private home. This motivation will staythrive and develop in their childrens’ heads. As a result, someday they tend to buy a home. Moreover On the other hand, owning a personal home rather than renting will bringmake comfort especially for people who are got married. Moreover, To own a private home is one of their goals. People tend to do everything in order to buy a new home for their family. People will work no matter what and even work all day along just to pursue their dream “ owning a home. Having a private home may make them more focused on doing another job. To sum up, owning a home is important for people especially for those who got married instead of renting. That will make them more comfortable because people who are renting homes will not bother them.