Online edution is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim thet e-learing has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face edution soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In our modern life, technology has been developing day by day. Thus, many humans prefer to use the internet to learning Change the form of the verb learn show examples some kind of subjects than traditional teching. However, some people strongly believe that usually education is more benefical for everybody. From my point of view, traditional education is more effectively for adolesent because when they were learning by teachers, they will be interested in learning more deeply. On the one hand, some individuals emphisize that offline education is more important for everyone especially teenagers because if they learn face to face with tutors, they fell emotional atmosphere. Also, if they have some problems which is related on their study, teachers give some feedback and then they they try to correct these mistakes. Moreover, tutors can control their students. For example, in my nation, students should be study in traditional education because majorities experts say that this way is more benefical because during the Covid-19 the students need to online education so they are studying online. As a result of the education quality sharply dived. On the other hand, many humans believe that, online teaching is more conivinenet. Therefore, young people are selecting online education these days because firstly when they study in online course, they can save time. Furthmore, this way is more cheaper because if they are at home, they can learn many information from proffesional tutors of another countries. For instance, according to sattistic statistic of this year, in European countries, many students prefer to online education because it is more comfortabe for they. In conclusion, some people say that online education have more chance for people. But other humans prefer to traditional education. In my opinion, traditional education is convenient because students able to face to face with their tutors.