in the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read eveything they want online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, more people are using the internet to read whatever they want for free. That for, it is claimed that newspapers and books will no longer be an interset to others hereafter and it will be replaced by online publicaton publications. I fully agree with this statement. First of all, from a financial perspective, the online publications are cheaper and affordabel because they do not need paper, which is an expensive item used in producing newspapers and books. Many websites are for free which means all what you need is an internet access. As a result many readers choose to read online books instead of buying the printed edition. For instance, the book of harry potter cost around 50 for the printed edition while you can read it and download it only for 5 dollars through the website. Consequently, many readers choose online version over printed ones, which will eventually result in the elemination of the paper version In addition, for a someone wants to get a newspaper or buy a book there will be time wasted to reach the book store and buy it from there, or wait for it to be delivered to an address. this is not the issue the online publication. As aforementiod all what is needed is an internet access and start searching at any time and some of the websites will require a small amount of money as a subscription fees to be paid monthly. That means, you can search for the news or read the book on your digital device in faster way and do not have to wait till the next day to get the latest news. Moreover, compared to paper version, the online one can provide you with numareous news in the same website. For example, one online newspaper can have numerous categories of news all what you need to click on the one you interested in. To conclude, the world moving toward digitalization. the use of paper version is becomig less convienent to people. This drives them to search online. Also, it will be cheaper to use the internet for online reading and a faster, more efficient way compared to the paper version