Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

It is commonly believed that online education is one of the best educational technics in the latest years. However, some people disagree with this statement, they believe that old fashion teaching technics are irreplaceable. In this essay, I will illustrate my point of view and support it with examples as well. First of all, we can all agree that technology has a major role in our lives especially, in the last few years, in fact, some people got addicted to it and felt the need to practice it on a daily basis, such as using it to communicate with people, entertainment and learning too. A lot of them usually prefer e-learning because it can easily fit their timetable, you can attend their classes while practising something else, for instance, some teachers will not allow their students to eat inside the classroom, which is why online learning constitutes comfort for a lot of students. On the other hand, I believe that despite the modern teaching merits, it will never underestimate the significance of old fashion methods. Attending school every day at a specific time will teach the students how to manage their time and takes full responsibility for coming on time, nonetheless, perhaps face-to-face education will not only improves the student's performance on the logical side but also the social side, constantly communicating and contacting with teachers and classmates will boost your confidence and develop your social skills as well. Thus, some subjects such as chemistry and physics require few experimental functions and going through them at home without your teacher's supervision could lead to harm and danger. In conclusion, from my perspective, I think that modern learning strategies are not reliable and it would be better if we focused on face-to-face education for the next generation.