Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

A new phenomena has been emerging that makes all countries across the world similar because of an improvement in accessibility of people to purchase whatever they need. Although such a globalization has several cons, I believe that it ends up leading to more comfortable life. On the positive side, people of four corners of the globe can reach the same opportunity to have what they need. This chance certainly opens many crucial windows to the world. For example, as a consequence, entroproneurs can feel like that they have openely access to a market in scale all continents with a wide range of diversity in culture, tradition, religion, language and so on. Therefore, all sort of businesses, small businesses and big ones, can show their potentials to make their contributions more efficient than the past. Apart from that, handcraft industries a have remarkable chance even if they have been overlooked for several decades. On the other hand, most of local businesses are more likely to lose their profits in a cut-throught competition in which mega multi-national companies are monopolizing all markets of the world. However local companies raise their product ‘s quality those big firms have a huge potential to most customers and offer prices. In conclusion, I believe that every coin has two sides. While the opportunity to have access to all markets are more likely to lead better life, there some economic concerns for small local businesses which are not as powerful and wealthy as international big firms to be able to compete is existing.