Some people think that it’s important to spend money on family celebrations(e.g. weddings, birthdays. But some think expensive celebrations are a waste of money. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate over whether spending funds on weddings and birthdays has consequences, with some saying it can be better and others arguing that it can cause squandering of money. In my opinion, it has some drawbacks and effects on people’s lives as they can face financial hardship. On the one hand, Not spending a piece of the bill on a party can lead to several positive outcomes. Firstly, including improved financial stability and avoiding overspending on festivals can help individuals save cash, build an emergency fund, and pay off indebtedness. This can lead to a greater sense of financial security and freedom from worry. Moreover, people can organize inexpensive anniversaries, like, meaningful ceremonies by focusing on experiences rather than material possessions, and individuals can create more meaningful and lasting memories. This can be achieved through activities like spending time with family, volunteering, or engaging in hobbies. In addition, celebrating no payout can be about finding joy in simple, low-cost activities are experiences. On the other hand, Wasting an area of funds for celebrating weddings, and birthdays can cause financial difficulties. Firstly, These things take an acreage of expense and then it takes a property of property to assemble a big carousel. Moreover, Spending excessive amounts on gala can lead to financial strain liability, Overspending on bash can strain finances and potentially lead to arrears. Borrowing capital to cover extravagant events can create a cycle of credit and interest payments, making it difficult to manage finances effectively. If people have a wish to organize parties they can do it without spending much funds and expenses. In conclusion, while some people say wasting payment on high-priced parties offers several profits, I believe that it's better to save payment for future travel than to spend it anywhere.