The government should spend money on trains than roads To what extent do you agree or disagree

Railways should be given priority over roads in terms of political funding. I somewhat agree with this approach thus, both modes of transportation should be developed concurrently in order to solve all shipment problems. In this essay, I will explain why I hold this opinion. To begin, there are a variety of reasons why people believe the railway is more vital than the highway. They believe that the majority of public funds should be directed toward the development of trains. For the first reason, transporting products by train takes less time than transporting things by automobile. Especially, Vegetables and foods with expiration dates are generally shipped from agricultural-based countries. As a result, farmers must devise the most efficient method of transporting their produce from the farm to distant markets. Furthermore, If a city can provide effective transit that can quickly bring tourists to their destinations, the economic value of tourism will increase accordingly. For example, Japan's rail system is excellent, attracting a big number of tourists since they can travel throughout the country. on the other hand, in certain countries, the road is more significant than the railway since the roadways are still cracking and crumbling, resulting in numerous accidents. Consequently, commencing with highway improvements is an excellent place to start. In addition, They would not be able to use the train to its full capacity because the road has not yet reached every corner of the country. For instance, in some developing countries, a high-speed railway exists, but bad roads have resulted in a relatively underdeveloped transportation system. In a nutshell, I agree with this in some parts, I believe trains and roads should be built together because these two modes of transportation are linked together. The country's transportation will not improve if the government ignores any improvement.