Some individuals who make a lot of money are more successful. While, others believe that individuals who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are more successful. Discuss both views and give vour opinion.

It is often argued by few masses who make a chunk of money are more victorious. However others opine that Individuals who are benefactors like scientists and mentors are more successful. This essay will discuss both views as far as I am concerned I am in favour of latter notion. To commence with, Individuals earn high incomes are the most successful. To explain it, because of running large business or occupying high positions many masses earn high amount of money per month by which not only make them live lavish lifestyle but also assist them to be popular. For instance, a headline of BBC (British broadcasting corporation) revealed that Elon musk, chief executive of Tesla is a wealthiest person of world which makes him more successful and well known. As a result, It is proved that money makes people able to be successful and well known in the world. Shifting toward final view, why contribution to society is the best way to be victorious due to the social respect and vast knowledge. In other words, profession such as scientist and teacher do more efforts in their domain to enhance the knowledge as well as they do work for community due to this they attain respect from byublic by public along with authority. To cite an example, Dr. A.P.J. Abdul kalam known as the missile man of India contributed not only to science but also served as the 11th president of India by which he became well known person in the world. Hence, It is indisputable fact that community helpers are more successful.